ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Cheque – Bravo Album

cheque bravo album dripnaija 10 - ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Download Cheque Bravo album zip | Download Bravo album by Cheque mp3.

Talented PentHauze Music recording artiste, Akanbi Bamidele Brett, who is popularly known as Cheque unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Bravo”.

The new album by Cheque Bravo Album Zip was his debut album and it house 13 quality tracks.

FREE DOWNLOAD  EP: HotKid – Truth or Deceiver

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.
FREE DOWNLOAD  Cheque – Sweet Love

Bravo Album Tracklist;
  1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.