ALBUM: DaBlixx Osha – Eko EP

dablixx osha Eko album dripnaija 9 - ALBUM: DaBlixx Osha – Eko EP

Download DaBlixx Osha Eko Album zip | Download Eko Album by DaBlixx Osha mp3.

Nigerian sensational rapper and songwriter, DaBlixx Osha unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Eko”.

images - ALBUM: DaBlixx Osha – Eko EP

The new album by DaBlixx Osha Eko Album Zip serves as follow-up to his previous body of work tagged FreeMadStyle Ep and This New Studio Project houses 10 quality tracks with guest feature from Zanku Records boss, Zlatan.

DaBlixx Osha Eko Album Tracklist;

1. DaBlixx Osha – Canal || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DaBlixx Osha – Eko Ile || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DaBlixx Osha – High Right Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DaBlixx Osha – Party in My Yard || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DaBlixx Osha Ft. Zlatan – Get Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DaBlixx Osha – Go For Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DaBlixx Osha – Kilamiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DaBlixx Osha – Change Eh || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DaBlixx Osha – Chase || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DaBlixx Osha – Gbetan || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button