ALBUM: DMX – Exodus

ALBUM: DMX – Exodus

dmx Exodus 1 - ALBUM: DMX – Exodus

DMX Exodus Album Download Zip & Mp3.

Sensational American rapper, DMX comes through with a brand new album titled Exodus.

The new project “Exodus Album” houses 13 solid tracks with outside collaborations.

Artist: DMX

Runtime: 1 hour 10 minutes, 13 Songs

Release Date: May 28th, 2021

Genre: Rap

DMX – Bath Salts ft. JAY-Z & Nas

Download DMX Exodus Album Tracklist Below;

  1. DMX – That’s My Dog ft. Swizz Beatz, The LOX
  2. DMX – Bath Salts ft. Nas, JAY-Z
  3. DMX – Dog’s Out ft. Swizz Beatz, Lil Wayne
  4. DMX – Money Money Money ft. Moneybagg Yo
  5. DMX – Hold Me Down ft. Alicia Keys
  6. DMX – Skyscrapers ft. Bono
  7. DMX – Male Stick Up Skit ft. Icepick, Infared, The Cross
  8. DMX – Hood Blues ft. Benny The Butcher, Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn
  9. DMX – Walking in the Rain ft. ​dEnAun, Exodus Simmons, Nas
  10. DMX – Take Control ft. Snoop Dogg
  11. DMX – Exodus Skit
  12. DMX – Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) ft. Usher, Brian King Joseph
  13. DMX – Prayer


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.