ALBUM: DopeNation – ATTA

ATTA by DopeNation Album

ALBUM DopeNation   ATTA - ALBUM: DopeNation – ATTA

Download DopeNation ATTA Album zip | Download ATTA Album by DopeNation mp3.

Ghanaian talented duo singers and songwriter, DopeNation unleashed out a new mind-blowing body of work dubbed “ATTA” which is exclusive to

images - ALBUM: DopeNation – ATTA

The new album by DopeNation ATTA Album Zip was their latest body of work and the project enlists 12 exclusive tracks.

DopeNation ATTA Album Tracklist below;

  1. DopeNation – Adom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DopeNation – Mind Your Business || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DopeNation – Hammer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DopeNation – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DopeNation – Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DopeNation – Our Day || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DopeNation – I’m Busy Ft King Ayisoba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DopeNation – Transpo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DopeNation – Ma Kpa Fai Ft E.L || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DopeNation – Jehova Ft Adelaide The Seer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. DopeNation – C.E.O Ft Medikal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. DopeNation – Nintendo Ft Shatta Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button