ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Guy

Enjoy M.I Abaga The Guy Album Zip | Enjoy The Guy Album by M.I Abaga

M.I Abaga, a versatile Nigerian rapper emerges the music scene with a new masterpiece studio album project titled The Guy Album.

ENJOY! FULL EP: A-Q & Brymo – Ethos

Also, this alluring studio album project named “The Guy Album” houses 10 melodious tracks with features from Nigerian musicians like; Phyno, Wande Coal, BNXN, Tomi Owo, among others.

M.I Abaga New Album Enjoy Tracklist;

  1. The Guy |
  2. The Hate |
  3. Bigger (Ft. Nas & Olamide) |
  4. Soft Line Tony (Ft. Lord Vino) |
  5. The Front Door (Ft. Duncan Mighty) |
  6. Crazy (Ft. Ossi Grace) |
  7. The Love Song (Ft. Wande Coal) |
  8. The Inside (Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno) |
  9. Daddy (Ft. Chillz (Producer)) |
  10. Soldier (Ft. Tomi Owó) |
  11. Oil (Ft. BNXN fka Buju) |
  12. More Life (Ft. Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz) |

EDITORIAL: What Are The Trending Music In 2022

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.