ALBUM: Mr Drew – Alpha

E IihTRXMAQmKA0 768x768 1 - ALBUM: Mr Drew – Alpha

Download Mr Drew Alpha album zip | Download Alpha album by Mr Drew mp3.

Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Mr Drew unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Alpha”.

wPFWz6ygHc - ALBUM: Mr Drew – Alpha

The album houses 12 quality tracks and and features top artists like, Victor AD, Seyi Shay, KiDi, Kwabena Kwabena, Raybekah, and Kelvyn Boy. Production credits to Samsney, Beatz Vampire, BodyBeatz, and others.

Mr Drew Alpha Album Tracklist;

1. Mr Drew – Filomina || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr Drew – Falaa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Drew Ft. Victor AD – One by One || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr Drew Ft. Seyi Shay – Some More || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr Drew Ft. Kwabena Kwabena – Fo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr Drew Ft. Kelvyn Boy – Good Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr Drew – Party || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr Drew – Zombie || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr Drew Ft. RAYBEKAH – Letter || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr Drew – Yaayaa || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr Drew – Somebody’s Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr Drew Ft. Kidi – Shuperu || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button