ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion

Rexxie – A True Champion Album

Rexxie unveils tracklist to his upcoming 22A True Champion22 album 7 - ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion

Rexxie – A True Champion Album Zip 

Rexxie A True Champion Album Zip Download. Multi-talented Nigerian Award-winning producer, Ezeh Chisom Faith, better known as Rexxie finally releases his highly anticipated sophomore full-length studio album dubbed ‘A True Champion Album Zip

In addition, “Rexxie A True Champion Album Zip” which enlists 17 (seventeen) quality tracks features prolific artists such as Davido, Naira Marley, Zlatan among others.

Rexxie A True Champion Album Tracklists;

1. Frenemies ft. Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boi Boi ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mofoti 2.0 ft. Naira Marley & Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Banger ft. Asake | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Motherland ft. Kida Kudz | DOWNLOAD MP3

FREE DOWNLOAD  Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Album (Zip & Mp3)

6. KPK ft. MohBad | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Back2Back ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Birthday ft. Buju & Moelogo | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Booty Bounce ft. BadBoyTimz & Ms Banks | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hobby ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zanku 2.0 ft. Zlatan | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 40 BTC ft. Seyi Vibez | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ginger Me ft. Midas & Zinoleesky | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. All ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. KPK Remix ft. MohBad x Sho Madjozi | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. For You ft. Lyta & Emo Grae | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Champion ft. T-Classic & Blanche Bailly | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.