ALBUM: Savage – Utopia

Savage – Utopia Album Download 9 - ALBUM: Savage – Utopia

Download Savage Utopia Album zip | Download Utopia Album by Savage mp3.

Nigerian sensational singer, Savage unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Utopia”.

images - ALBUM: Savage – Utopia

The new album by Savage Utopia Album Zip was his debut studio project and the project houses 10 quality tracks with collaborations from talented artists like, Skiibii, Buju, Emtee, Victony among others.

Savage Utopia Album Tracklist;

1. Savage Ft. Jay Teazer – She Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Savage Ft. Buju – Confident || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Savage Ft. Alpha P – Buttons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Savage Ft. D WILL Dreamz – Pariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Savage Ft. Skiibii, Kojo Funds & Kida Kudz – Mana Gyalis || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Savage Ft. Victony – Rosemary || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Savage – Blow Me Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Savage – Freaky || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Savage Ft. So Trap – So Real || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Savage Ft. Khaligraph Jones & Emtee – Hard || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button