EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP 8 - EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Download Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP zip | Download Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh mp3.

YAGI Records rapper, singer and songwriter, Lil Kesh unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Ecstasy”.

The new extended play by Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Zip was his first extended play and the project houses 8 quality tracks.

FREE DOWNLOAD  Dj Jimmy Jatt ft. Lil Kesh, Viktoh & Olamide – Da Yan Mo

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Tracklist;

1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Kesh Ft Fireboy DML – Love Like This || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Kesh Ft Shaybo – Downtown Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Kesh – Try || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Kesh Ft Naira Marley – Opor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.