EP: May D – Sureboy

may d sureboy album download 6 - EP: May D – Sureboy

Download May D Sureboy EP zip | Download Sureboy EP by May D mp3.

Davido Music Worldwide and Nigerian phenomenal singer, May D unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Sureboy Ep”.

wPFWz6ygHc - EP: May D – Sureboy

The new album by May D Sureboy EP Zip was his debut studio project and the project houses 7 quality tracks with features from Davido and Peruzzi.

May D Sureboy EP Tracklist;

1. May D – Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. May D – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. May D – Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. May D Ft. Davido – Yakpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. May D – Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. May D Ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. May D Ft. Peruzzi – By Force || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button