EP: Olamide – 999

EP: Olamide – 999

olamide artwork 9 - EP: Olamide – 999

Olamide 999 EP Zip Download | Download 999 EP by Olamide Free Mp3

The Veteran Nigeria Rapper and YBNL Record frontier, Olamide start the year 2020 with a new EP project tagged “999 EP“. which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

this New project, 999 EP houses 9 solid track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa E and Rhatti.

FREE DOWNLOAD  Olamide – Sweet Ponmo Ft. Nicki Minaj & Naira Marley


  1. No Time | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa E & Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma! | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich & Famous | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.