EP: YKB – Before I Blow

images 28 7 - EP: YKB – Before I Blow

Download YKB Before I Blow Ep zip | Download Before I Blow Ep by YKB mp3.

Nigerian singer and songwriter YKB unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project tagged “Before I Blow”.

images - EP: YKB – Before I Blow

The new album by YKB Before I Blow Ep Zip was his debut extended playlist project and it house 7 quality tracks.

Before I Blow Ep Tracklist;

1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oshofree || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Okukupay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bolatito || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Practice Patience || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vn 2 Demola || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button