FULL EP: Jaido P – Shopla

Jaido P – Shopla EP

Jaido P – Shopla EP 6 - FULL EP: Jaido P – Shopla

Download Jaido P Shopla EP zip | Download Shopla EP by Jaido P mp3.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and rapper, Jaido P has released a captivating studio project titled “Shopla EP”. As expected, all the 7 tracks housed on the tape are pure Bangers.

Shopla EP by Jaido P consists of 7 quality track with collaborations from top Nigerian acts like Olamide and Joeboy.

Shopla EP tracklist;


1. Jaido P – Omolomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jaido P Ft. Olamide – Survive || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jaido P Ft. Joeboy – Mama Mia || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jaido P – Brokoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jaido P – My Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jaido P – Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jaido P Ft. Olamide – Tesina Pot || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.