FULL EP: Sess – Spotlight

Sess – Spotlight EP Download 7 - FULL EP: Sess – Spotlight

Download Spotlight EP by Sess Zip & Mp3.

Nigerian astonishing singer, Sess emerges with mind blowing debut body of work dubbed “Spotlight”.

wPFWz6ygHc - FULL EP: Sess – Spotlight

The new album by Sess Spotlight EP Zip enlists 7 exclusive tracks.

Sess Spotlight EP Tracklist Below;

1. Sess – Spotlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sess Ft. Psychoyp – Cover || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sess Ft. Teni – To Match || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sess Ft. Falz – Thunda || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sess Ft. Simi – Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sess Ft. Adekunle Gold – International Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sess Ft. Yemi Alade – Beautiful || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button