Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

Before We Fall Asleep Album by Johnny 14 - Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

Download Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep Album Zip & Mp3 Here On Dripnaija Media!.

Multi-talented Mavins Record singer and songwriter, Johnny Drille unleashed out a new mind blowing studio project titled “Before We Fall Alseep Album”.

images - Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

Johnny Drille Before We Fall Alseep Album” is Johnny DriIle 2021 Latest Songs that you won’t love to miss out on.

The new album houses 15 amazing and melodious songs and it’s Johnny Drille Latest 2021 Album which features several Nigerian artists like Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Styl plus and more.

Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep Zip Tracklist

1. Johnny Drille – My kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Johnny Drille – loving is harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Johnny Drille – Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Johnny Drille – Ova (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Johnny Drille – Odo (feat. Styl-plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Johnny Drille – driving in the rain (feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Johnny Drille – Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Johnny Drille – in the light (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Johnny Drille – CLOCKS (feat. Chylde) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Johnny Drille – LIES (To Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Johnny Drille – lost in the rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Johnny Drille – SISTER (Ft. Cillsoul, Kwittee & Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Johnny Drille – Community Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Johnny Drille – sell my soul || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button