Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas Mp3 Download 6 - Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Download Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP zip | Download Barnabas Album by Kizz Daniel mp3.

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel unleashed out a new mind blowing body of work dubbed “Barnabas EP” which is exclusive to

images - Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

The new album by Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP Zip was his 2021 body of work and the project enlists 7 exclusive tracks.

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Tracklist below;

1. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kizz Daniel – Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kizz Daniel Ft. The Cavemen – Oshe || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kizz Daniel – Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kizz Daniel – Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kizz Daniel Ft. Kelvyn Colt – Skin || DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button