Wizkid – AYO (Joy) Album

Wizkid Ayo Album 3 18 - Wizkid – AYO (Joy) Album

Download Wizkid AYO (Joy) Album zip | Download AYO (Joy) Album by Wizkid mp3.

Super talented Nigerian award-winning singer, Wizkid has released a captivating studio project titled “AYO (Joy) Album”. As expected, all the 19 tracks housed on the tape are pure Bangers.

images - Wizkid – AYO (Joy) Album

AYO (Joy) Album by Wizkid consists of 19 quality track with collaborations from prolific acts like Femi Kuti, Phyno, L.A.X, Seyi Shay and More.

Wizkid AYO (Joy) Album tracklists;

1. Jaiye Jaiye (feat. Femi Kuti) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show You the Money | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. In My Bed | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mummy Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ojuelegba | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kind Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. On Top Your Matter | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In Love (feat. Seyi Shay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. For You (feat. Akon) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dutty Whyne (feat. Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ki Lo Fe | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omalicha | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bombay (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. One Question (feat. Yemi Sax) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Celebrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Show You the Money (Remix) ft. Tyga | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Murder (feat. Wale) | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Joy | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Caro (feat. Lax) | DOWNLOAD MP3


I'm Raheem Timothy, A passionate Blogger | Architect | Graphics Designer | Digital Marketer. I love content writing and Music is my Inspiration. Together, We can make DripNaija Great!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button